SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER EVENTS   :   CHERUB - THE FLOOZIES - THE RIV

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

CHERUB - THE FLOOZIES - THE RIV

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Friday, February 10, 2017

The Riviera Theatre - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Riviera Theatre

4746 N Racine
Chicago, Illinois 60640

Online Sales End: 7:30 PM
Friday, February 10, 2017

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Info Line: (773) 275-6800

Capacity: 2500

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Buy Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Friday, February 10th, 2017

Silver Wrapper Presents

our Girlfriend Already Bought Tickets Tour

:: CHERUB ::
[ http://cherublamusica.com/music ]

AND

:: THE FLOOZIES ::
[ http://www.flooziesduo.com/ ]

with special guest

:: PROBCAUSE ::
[ http://probcause.com/ ]

The Riviera Theatre
4746 N Racine Ave
Chicago, IL 60640

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 9:00pm
Ages: 18+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $28.50 adv/ $31.00 dos


For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
NIKKI LANE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
TAUK - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017
WEEN - NIGHT 1 - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
WEEN - NIGHT 2 - ARAGON (SOLD OUT)

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
WRLD & SMLE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017
THE REVIVALISTS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 23, 2017
ALINA BARAZ - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
SUNSQUABI - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
FOOL'S LATE: INFINITY JAM - ERIC KRASNO

Elks Lodge | St Augustine | Florida

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
FOOL'S LATE: FOOLS FOR FUNK DUMPSTAPHUNK

Elks Lodge | St Augustine | Florida

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
THRIFTWORKS - CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
BIG WILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
SPAFFORD - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
TWIDDLE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
BASS PHYSICS - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
LITTLE HURRICANE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017
THE GEEK X VRV - CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
TYCHO - THE RIV

The Riviera Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER