THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   CAZZETTE - MID THURSDAY NIGHT PARTY

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

CAZZETTE - MID THURSDAY NIGHT PARTY

Presented By: The MID

Thursday, February 23, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 23, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

The best Thursday Night Party in the city. Come pop bottles with djs Gus Karas, DJ Torio and DJ Gordo. RSVP here for no cover.

Thursday February 23rd
The Mid and React present...

MID THURSDAYS

This edition of MID THURSDAYS we are excited to welcome a special guest...

:: CAZZETTE ::
[www.facebook.com/thecazzette]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.vimeo.com/reactpresents

www.themidchicago.com
www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, September 1, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
MAXIM (PRODIGY DJ SET) - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
LUCKY DATE - HELENA - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 8, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
DERRICK CARTER - DJ THREE - PILLOWTALK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PAUL VAN DYK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 15, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
BLACK BUTTER AFTER: FEAT RUDIMENTAL

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014
EMMA HEWITT- MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 22, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
MOGUAI - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 29, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
JOHN DAHLBACK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID