AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS   :   CASH CASH AT ELEKTRICITY

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

CASH CASH AT ELEKTRICITY

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Elektricity Nightclub - Pontiac, Michigan

 

Elektricity Nightclub

15 S. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2013

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 248-599-2212

Capacity: 1100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Elektricity Nightclub & React Presents:

:: CASH CASH ::

with support from

:: BOJI ::

Doors at 9:30pm
18+ Welcome


Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212

Connect with us for more info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.instagram.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdet
www.reactpresents.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
TRITONAL @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
SIRUS HOOD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
DJEMBA DJEMBA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
ZHU "NEON CITY TOUR" @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
JACQUEES @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
DOCTOR P @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
JACK BEATS & WAX MOTIF @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
BASS MISSION: STOOKI SOUND @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
BREAKBOT (LIVE) AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
PANTYRAID @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
OPIUO @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, May 29, 2016
SNAKE PIT - SKRILLEX - MARTIN GARRIX

Indianapolis Motor Speedway | Indianapolis | Indiana

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
BIG CHOCOLATE AT ELEKTRICITY PATIO

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
LOST KINGS @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
JMSN @ POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
VICEROY @ GRASSHOPPER

The Grasshopper Underground | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
NOISIA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
BASS MISSION: JOKER @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 10, 2016
TOMMY TRASH @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, June 10, 2016
VASKI @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
CLAPTONE @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
BASS MISSION: STYLES & COMPLETE

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
EPTIC @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, June 19, 2016
DOPAPOD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, July 1, 2016
TROLLPHACE & MIDNIGHT T @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, July 2, 2016
MAMBY ON THE BEACH

Oakwood Beach | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 15, 2016
TERRAVITA @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Navy Pier Festival Hall A And B | Chicago | Illinois