SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   BROMANCE FT BRODINSKI & FRIENDS

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

BROMANCE FT BRODINSKI & FRIENDS

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Friday, May 30, 2014

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

powered by Google

Spybar

646 N. Franklin
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, May 30, 2014

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

BROMANCE: BRODINSKI | LOUISAHHH!!! | CLUB CHEVAL @ SPYBAR
Friday, May 30

Brotherly love from the City Of Lights as Bromance takes on the home of house music.

BROMANCE
In november 2011, the parisian DJ and producer Brodinski along with Manu Barron, his manager (and also Savoir Faire, Social Club, Silencio, Wanderlust…co-founder) launched their own label –BROMANCE. And this was the first bromance experience: “I’ve always loved collaborating with other people, ‘cause I get bored too easily. When I work along someone, my head gets fed all the time, new ideas come flying from all directions. The more projects I’m involved in, the better! With Bromance I’m taking that feeling to the next level”. - Brodinski

On the decks:
BRODINSKI
LOUISAHHH!!!
CLUB CHEVAL

LIKE US on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Spybar/chicagospybar

CHECK US OUT online - http://www.spybarchicago.com/

FOLLOW US on Twitter - @Spybar

SPYBAR
646 N. Franklin (between Ontario and Erie)
10pm-4am | 21+ | parking/valet available

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
BLACK WEDNESDAY WITH DUBFIRE | WAHI

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 27, 2014
#9414: MARTIN BUTTRICH | TINI

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
WOLF + LAMB AND SLOW HANDS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
LEE²: LEE FOSS X LEE CURTISS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014
XONIC | D2A | ZANDER | NIKHO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
RYAN CROSSON | SHAUN REEVES

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
PLEASUREKRAFT

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014
MIKE SHANNON | MAX & MANTAS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
WANKELMUT | SHYTONE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
PACO OSUNA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
ADRIATIQUE | STIMMING

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GENE FARRIS | INPHINITY & KALENDR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
SOLOMUN

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
AUTOGRAF | KALENDR & INPHINITY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
SPYBAR NYE 2015 FT ANTHONY ATTALLA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois