SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   BROMANCE FT BRODINSKI & FRIENDS

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

BROMANCE FT BRODINSKI & FRIENDS

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Friday, May 30, 2014

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Spybar

646 N. Franklin
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, May 30, 2014

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

BROMANCE: BRODINSKI | LOUISAHHH!!! | CLUB CHEVAL @ SPYBAR
Friday, May 30

Brotherly love from the City Of Lights as Bromance takes on the home of house music.

BROMANCE
In november 2011, the parisian DJ and producer Brodinski along with Manu Barron, his manager (and also Savoir Faire, Social Club, Silencio, Wanderlust…co-founder) launched their own label –BROMANCE. And this was the first bromance experience: “I’ve always loved collaborating with other people, ‘cause I get bored too easily. When I work along someone, my head gets fed all the time, new ideas come flying from all directions. The more projects I’m involved in, the better! With Bromance I’m taking that feeling to the next level”. - Brodinski

On the decks:
BRODINSKI
LOUISAHHH!!!
CLUB CHEVAL

LIKE US on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Spybar/chicagospybar

CHECK US OUT online - http://www.spybarchicago.com/

FOLLOW US on Twitter - @Spybar

SPYBAR
646 N. Franklin (between Ontario and Erie)
10pm-4am | 21+ | parking/valet available

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
ANDHIM | UNSHEATHED

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
TIMO MAAS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
LEE FOSS | PATRICK TOPPING

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
SHADOW CHILD

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
JODY WISTERNOFF

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
BAREM

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
GUI BORATTO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
INPHINITY | KALTA | GOODSEX | DANGERWAYN

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
DUSKY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
HOT SINCE 82

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
HALLOWEEN WITH ANTHONY ATTALLA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 27, 2014
#9414: MARTIN BUTTRICH | TINI

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois