AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   BOOMBOX AT THE BLIND PIG

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BOOMBOX AT THE BLIND PIG

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, March 15, 2013

The Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, Michigan

 

The Blind Pig

208 S. First St.
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

Online Sales End: 6:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013

Hours: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 734-996-8555

Capacity: 400

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

React Presents:

BoomBox
[ thisisboombox.com ]

MORE TBA

The Blind Pig
208 S. First St.
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
DISCLOSURE (WILD LIFE) AT FREEDOM HILL

Freedom Hill Amphitheater | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Friday, August 8, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: SNAILS & THUGLI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, August 15, 2014
BASS KITCHEN:12TH PLANET & PAPER DIAMOND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 16, 2014
MAD DECENT BLOCK PARTY - DETROIT

Meadow Brook Music Festival | Rochester Hills | Michigan

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
FEED ME - DELTA HEAVY AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
LEE FOSS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
MACI DELAGHETTO + MORE | FREE W RSVP

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
PEGBOARD NERDS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
BORGEOUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
LIFE IN COLOR KALAMAZOO - CHAINSMOKERS

Wings Stadium | Kalamazoo | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE + MORE | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
THE GLITCH MOB - ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FLYING LOTUS- THUNDERCAT | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan