AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   BOOMBOX - ALPHA DATA - CALICO

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BOOMBOX - ALPHA DATA - CALICO

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Magic Stick - Detroit, Michigan

 

powered by Google

Magic Stick

4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 313-355-3274

Capacity: 600

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

On Sat. April 28th 2012

React Presents:

:: BOOMBOX ::
[ http://ThisIsBoomBox.com ]

:: ALPHA DATA ::
[ http://soundcloud.com/alphadata ]

:: CALICO ::
:: NICKHOLAS ALDON ::

Magic Stick
4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit MI 48201
10:00 pm Doors | 18+
313-355-3274 - info line

Join in the conversation at facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
PROTOHYPE -ETC!ETC! - SLANDER

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
ATB

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
BUKU [FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE DET: MINNESOTA - EXMAG | MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
RUSTIE AT THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - KENNEDY JONES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION + SPECIAL GUESTS AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan