AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   BOOMBOX - ALPHA DATA - CALICO

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BOOMBOX - ALPHA DATA - CALICO

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Magic Stick - Detroit, Michigan

 

Magic Stick

4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 313-355-3274

Capacity: 600

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

On Sat. April 28th 2012

React Presents:

:: BOOMBOX ::
[ http://ThisIsBoomBox.com ]

:: ALPHA DATA ::
[ http://soundcloud.com/alphadata ]

:: CALICO ::
:: NICKHOLAS ALDON ::

Magic Stick
4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit MI 48201
10:00 pm Doors | 18+
313-355-3274 - info line

Join in the conversation at facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
TJR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
M.I.A. - A$AP FERG | DETROIT

Masonic Temple - Scottish Rite Theatre | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
KOAN SOUND & MINNESOTA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
LUCKY DATE & NADASTROM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
KASKADE: REDUX DETROIT

Tv Lounge | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KILL THE NOISE - MAT ZO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
SUB FOCUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
A-TRAK & SALVA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 21, 2014
ZOMBOY-BRILLZ-COOKIE MONSTA | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
ANDY MOOR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan