AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT   :   BONOBO ( LIVE BAND ) - THE RIVIERA

click to view larger flyer

REACT

BONOBO ( LIVE BAND ) - THE RIVIERA

Presented By: REACT

Friday, October 18, 2013

The Riviera - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Riviera

4746 N Racine
Chicago, Illinois 60640

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2013

Hours: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 2500

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Friday October 18th 2013
React presents...

NORTH BORDERS TOUR

:: BONOBO :: ( FULL LIVE BAND )
[ www.bonobomusic.com ]

:: GREY REVEREND ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/grey-reverend ]

:: MY BOY ELROY ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/myboyelroy ]

The Riviera Theater
4746 N Racine
Chicago IL 60640
7:30 pm Doors
18+ w/ valid ID
773.598.0852 - info line

Follow me for info and contests ::
www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FREQ NASTY - RADIOHIRO - HEXES - ZEBO

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014
DANNY HOWARD - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS AT THE ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
GROUPLOVE (DJ) - GOLDROOM (DJ) - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
NETSKY - KOVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
MARTIN GARRIX - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS - TRIPPY TURTLE - HOODBOI

Orpheum Theatre | Madison | Wisconsin

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
GOAPELE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014
NEW WORLD SOUND - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - STEVE GERARD - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
KEYS N KRATES - LINDSAY LOWEND - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
FRED EVERYTHING-TERRY HUNTER - EVILOLIVE

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
MICHAEL WOODS - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014
TYLER, THE CREATOR **SOLD OUT**

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
KIESZA - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
COSMIC GATE [AT] OAK LOUNGE

Oak Lounge | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Monday, December 22, 2014
LIGHT EM UP INDUSTRY CHRISTMAS PARTY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS HDYNATION TOUR AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
TORTURED SOUL - TERRY HUNTER - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
BINGO PLAYERS - TOMMY TRASH AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
ZEDS DEAD REACTION DEC 30TH AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
ZEDS DEAD NEW YEAR'S EVE AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
TRAP V JUKE -DJ FUNK [LIVE]- REGULATORS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
CBB FEST - LUCERO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
THOMAS JACK - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
ABOVE & BEYOND - NAVY PIER

Navy Pier Grand Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois