CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   BETTY WHO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

BETTY WHO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Concord Music Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

Concord Music Hall

2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 12:00 AM
Friday, April 21, 2017

Hours: DOORS 6PM

Info Line: (773) 570-4000

Capacity: 1500

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Buy Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Thursday, April 20th, 2017

React Presents

::BETTY WHO::
[ https://www.bettywhomusic.com/]

::VÉRITÉ::

[ https://soundcloud.com/veritemusic]

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, March 24, 2017
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
DADA LIFE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
SENSES FAIL - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017
FKJ - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
BEAR GRILLZ - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 2, 2017
CRYSTAL FIGHTERS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
BIG WILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
FREESTYLE FOREVER - THE DIVA EDITION

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 9, 2017
STATE CHAMPS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017
ME FIRST AND THE GIMME GIMMES

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
TWIDDLE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 15, 2017
BREAK SCIENCE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
EPTIC & MUST DIE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 24, 2017
SKEPTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
HAMMERFALL & DELAIN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
ANJUNABEATS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 1, 2017
SABATON - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
TESTAMENT - SEPULTURA - PRONG

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 5, 2017
BAYSIDE & SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 6, 2017
LOUDER THAN A PROM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 7, 2017
KEHLANI - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
BONOBO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 19, 2017
FLUX PAVILION - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 20, 2017
UGLY GOD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 2, 2017
RATT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 3, 2017
COM TRUISE - CLARK - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 9, 2017
REAL FRIENDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois