AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS   :   EMANCIPATOR - BOOMBOX - ANA SIA -DETROIT

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

EMANCIPATOR - BOOMBOX - ANA SIA -DETROIT

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, May 26, 2012

The Majestic Theater - Detroit, Michigan

 

The Majestic Theater

4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 313-355-3274

Capacity: 1100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Saturday May 26th React is proud to present a "MOVEMENT FESTIVAL OFFICIAL AFTERPARTY" Bass Kitchen: The Ascension, with Detroit favorites, EMANCIPATOR, BOOMBOX, ANA SIA, K@DOG and secret guest appearances from a few of react's friends. Featuring a full projection map and lighting display from Vger the VJ and a VOID line array. See you all in the Kitchen, heath inspector unapproved!

Saturday May 26th 2012
React Presents…

Bass Kitchen: The Ascension "Official Movement Afterparty"

:: EMANCIPATOR ::
[ www.facebook.com/emancipatormusic ]

:: BOOMBOX ::
[ www.facebook.com/thisisboombox ]

:: ANA SIA ::
[ www.facebook.com/anasiamusic ]

:: K@DOG ::
[ www.facebook.com/katdogmusic ]

Visual Experience by:
:: VGER the VJ ::
[ www.vimeo.com/vger ]

Earth shaking sound by:

:: VOID AUDIO ::
[ www.voidaudio.com ]

Majestic Theatre
4120 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201
10pm Doors
18+
313.365.3274 - info line

Follow me for info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
BTSM "CHURCH TOUR" AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
GRIZ LIVE @ ST. ANDREWS HALL *SOLD OUT*

St. Andrews Hall | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
GRIZ DJ SET @ POPULUX *SOLD OUT*

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
SNAILS & GHASTLY AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
LOTUS AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
THE FLOOZIES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
YELLOW CLAW AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
AUTOGRAF @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Monday, February 29, 2016
QUALITY CONTROL PRESENTS: MIGOS DAB TOUR

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
HUCCI AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
BLEEP BLOOP & FREDDY TODD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
GOLDLINK @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
EXCISION - FIGURE + MORE | FILLMORE

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
JUSTIN JAY @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
G JONES AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
YUNG LEAN @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
BAAUER @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
KEYS N KRATES @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
RÜFÜS DU SOL @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
ZOMBOY & BOOMBOX CARTEL @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
TURBO SUIT & ZOOGMA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
BIG GIGANTIC - MARSHMELLO | MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 22, 2016
DATSIK @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 23, 2016
MANIC FOCUS AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 29, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
BREAKBOT (LIVE) AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan