AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS   :   BASS KITCHEN:SKISM-DODGE & FUSKI-DETROIT

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BASS KITCHEN:SKISM-DODGE & FUSKI-DETROIT

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, June 8, 2012

Majestic Theater - Detroit, Michigan

 

Majestic Theater

4120 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Info Line: 313-355-3274

Capacity: 1100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday June 8th 2012
React presents: BASS KITCHEN
-Never Say Die Tour-

"On The Menu"

:: SKISM ::
[ www.facebook.com/WeAreSkisM ]

:: DODGE & FUSKI ::
[ www.facebook.com/dodgeandfuski ]

with

:: CYBERNETIK R3VOLT ::
[ www.facebook.com/CYBERNETIKR3VOLT ]

:: IMONASID ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/imonasid ]

Majestic Theater
4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit MI 48201
10pm Doors | 16+
313-355-3274 - info line

Join in the conversation at our new page
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
TRITONAL @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
SIRUS HOOD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
DJEMBA DJEMBA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
ZHU "NEON CITY TOUR" @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
JACQUEES @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
DOCTOR P @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
JACK BEATS & WAX MOTIF @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
BASS MISSION: STOOKI SOUND @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
BREAKBOT (LIVE) AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
PANTYRAID @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
OPIUO @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, May 29, 2016
SNAKE PIT - SKRILLEX - MARTIN GARRIX

Indianapolis Motor Speedway | Indianapolis | Indiana

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
BIG CHOCOLATE AT ELEKTRICITY PATIO

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
LOST KINGS @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
JMSN @ POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
VICEROY @ GRASSHOPPER

The Grasshopper Underground | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
NOISIA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
BASS MISSION: JOKER @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 10, 2016
TOMMY TRASH @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, June 10, 2016
VASKI @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
CLAPTONE @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
BASS MISSION: STYLES & COMPLETE

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
EPTIC @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, June 19, 2016
DOPAPOD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, July 1, 2016
TROLLPHACE & MIDNIGHT T @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, July 2, 2016
MAMBY ON THE BEACH

Oakwood Beach | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 15, 2016
TERRAVITA @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 20, 2016
MAD DECENT BLOCK PARTY - DETROIT

Russel Industrial Center | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Navy Pier Festival Hall A And B | Chicago | Illinois