AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   BASS KITCHEN:SKISM-DODGE & FUSKI-DETROIT

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BASS KITCHEN:SKISM-DODGE & FUSKI-DETROIT

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, June 8, 2012

Majestic Theater - Detroit, Michigan

 

Majestic Theater

4120 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Info Line: 313-355-3274

Capacity: 1100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday June 8th 2012
React presents: BASS KITCHEN
-Never Say Die Tour-

"On The Menu"

:: SKISM ::
[ www.facebook.com/WeAreSkisM ]

:: DODGE & FUSKI ::
[ www.facebook.com/dodgeandfuski ]

with

:: CYBERNETIK R3VOLT ::
[ www.facebook.com/CYBERNETIKR3VOLT ]

:: IMONASID ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/imonasid ]

Majestic Theater
4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit MI 48201
10pm Doors | 16+
313-355-3274 - info line

Join in the conversation at our new page
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
TJR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
M.I.A. - A$AP FERG | DETROIT

Masonic Temple - Scottish Rite Theatre | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
KOAN SOUND & MINNESOTA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
LUCKY DATE & NADASTROM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
KASKADE: REDUX DETROIT

Tv Lounge | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KILL THE NOISE - MAT ZO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
SUB FOCUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
A-TRAK & SALVA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 21, 2014
ZOMBOY-BRILLZ-COOKIE MONSTA | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
ANDY MOOR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan