AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   BASS KITCHEN:SKISM-DODGE & FUSKI-DETROIT

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BASS KITCHEN:SKISM-DODGE & FUSKI-DETROIT

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, June 8, 2012

Majestic Theater - Detroit, Michigan

 

Majestic Theater

4120 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Info Line: 313-355-3274

Capacity: 1100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday June 8th 2012
React presents: BASS KITCHEN
-Never Say Die Tour-

"On The Menu"

:: SKISM ::
[ www.facebook.com/WeAreSkisM ]

:: DODGE & FUSKI ::
[ www.facebook.com/dodgeandfuski ]

with

:: CYBERNETIK R3VOLT ::
[ www.facebook.com/CYBERNETIKR3VOLT ]

:: IMONASID ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/imonasid ]

Majestic Theater
4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit MI 48201
10pm Doors | 16+
313-355-3274 - info line

Join in the conversation at our new page
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
SOLD OUT: BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
KILL THE NOISE AT NECTO - ANN ARBOR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
REGULATORS & DJ GODFATHER UP! RELEASE

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
DJ SHADOW & CUT CHEMIST AT THE MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
PROTOHYPE -ETC!ETC! - SLANDER

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
DJ BL3ND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan