AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   BASS KITCHEN: KILL THE NOISE - KILLABITS

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BASS KITCHEN: KILL THE NOISE - KILLABITS

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Sunday, May 27, 2012

The Magic Stick - Detroit, Michigan

 

The Magic Stick

4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 866-498-8130

Capacity: 700

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

On Sunday May 27th, 2012 React is proud to present BASS KITCHEN w/ your favorite dub and electro heavy hitters KILL THE NOISE, KILLABITS, MIDNIGHT CONSPIRACY, CYBERNETIK R3VOLT and some very SPECIAL GUESTS. Last year SKRILLEX and GOLDIE stopped by who do you think it will be this year?

SUNDAY MAY 27th 2012
REACT PRESENTS :: BASS KITCHEN

KILL THE NOISE
:: www.facebook.com/killthenoise ::

THE KILLABITS
:: www.facebook.com/thekillabits ::

MIDNIGHT CONSPIRACY
:: www.facebook.com/MidnightConspiracy ::

CYBERNETIK R3VOLT
:: www.facebook.com/CYBERNETIKR3VOLT ::

+ SECRET GUESTS

OCTIV
DOUG ENG
DEKGLO
REGNASTY


18+ Doors @ 10PM

The Magic Stick | Alley Deck
4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Follow me for info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Sunday, September 21, 2014
ENRIQUE INGLESIAS & PITBULL

The Palace Of Auburn Hills | Auburn Hills | Michigan

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
EOTO AND LUMINOX AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS @ BLEU

Bley | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
WILD ON: DVBBS AT GARDEN THEATER DETROIT

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
BRILLZ & SNAILS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MAX VANGELI @ BLEU

Bleu | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BRILLZ - SNAILS @ THE LOFT LANSING

The Loft | Lansing | Michigan

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BENNY BENASSI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
LIFE IN COLOR KALAMAZOO - CHAINSMOKERS

Wings Stadium | Kalamazoo | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE + MORE | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
THE GLITCH MOB - ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FLYING LOTUS- THUNDERCAT | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
KILL THE NOISE AT NECTO - ANN ARBOR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
DJ BL3ND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan