AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS   :   BASS KITCHEN: KILL THE NOISE - KILLABITS

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BASS KITCHEN: KILL THE NOISE - KILLABITS

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Sunday, May 27, 2012

The Magic Stick - Detroit, Michigan

 

The Magic Stick

4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 866-498-8130

Capacity: 700

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

On Sunday May 27th, 2012 React is proud to present BASS KITCHEN w/ your favorite dub and electro heavy hitters KILL THE NOISE, KILLABITS, MIDNIGHT CONSPIRACY, CYBERNETIK R3VOLT and some very SPECIAL GUESTS. Last year SKRILLEX and GOLDIE stopped by who do you think it will be this year?

SUNDAY MAY 27th 2012
REACT PRESENTS :: BASS KITCHEN

KILL THE NOISE
:: www.facebook.com/killthenoise ::

THE KILLABITS
:: www.facebook.com/thekillabits ::

MIDNIGHT CONSPIRACY
:: www.facebook.com/MidnightConspiracy ::

CYBERNETIK R3VOLT
:: www.facebook.com/CYBERNETIKR3VOLT ::

+ SECRET GUESTS

OCTIV
DOUG ENG
DEKGLO
REGNASTY


18+ Doors @ 10PM

The Magic Stick | Alley Deck
4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Follow me for info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
GRIZ DJ SET @ POPULUX *SOLD OUT*

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
SNAILS & GHASTLY AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
LOTUS AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
THE FLOOZIES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET @ POPULUX *SOLD OUT*

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
YELLOW CLAW AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
AUTOGRAF @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Monday, February 29, 2016
QUALITY CONTROL PRESENTS: MIGOS DAB TOUR

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
HUCCI AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
BLEEP BLOOP & FREDDY TODD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
GOLDLINK @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
EXCISION - FIGURE + MORE | FILLMORE

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
JUSTIN JAY @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
G JONES AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
CAZZETTE AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
YUNG LEAN @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
BAAUER @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
KEYS N KRATES @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
RÜFÜS DU SOL @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
ZOMBOY & BOOMBOX CARTEL @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
TURBO SUIT & ZOOGMA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
BIG GIGANTIC - MARSHMELLO | MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 22, 2016
DATSIK @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 23, 2016
MANIC FOCUS AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 29, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
BREAKBOT (LIVE) AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan