AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT   :   BASS KITCHEN: CANDYLAND -TICKETS AT DOOR

click to view larger flyer

REACT

BASS KITCHEN: CANDYLAND -TICKETS AT DOOR

Presented By: REACT

Friday, May 10, 2013

Bottom Lounge - Chicago, Illinois

 

Bottom Lounge

1375 W Lake
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Online Sales End: 9:45 PM
Friday, May 10, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 700

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

Friday, May 10, 2013
React Presents...

-BASS KITCHEN-

:: CANDYLAND ::
[ www.facebook.com/candylanddjs ]

:: GLADIATOR ::
[ www.facebook.com/gladiatormusic ]

:: WATCH THE DUCK ::
[ www.watchtheduck.com ]

:: TEAM BAYSIDE HIGH ::
[ www.facebook.com/teambaysidehigh ]

:: FATBOY ::
[ www.facebook.com/fatboybass ]

Bottom Lounge
1375 W Lake
Chicago, IL 60607
17+ w/ valid id
Doors: 8p
No Dress Code

For More Information ::
www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/basskitchen
www.twitter.com/bass_kitchen

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, September 1, 2014
NCMF AFTER: PORN N CHICKEN

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 4, 2014
KLINGANDE - AUTOGRAF - MO*E - SUB T

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
PEGBOARD NERDS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
MAXIM (PRODIGY DJ SET) - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
JAKUBI AT SCHUBAS CHICAGO

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
LUCKY DATE - HELENA - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
MIMOSA - SEGREDO MADISON

Segredo Madison | Madison | Wisconsin

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
BORGEOUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
DERRICK CARTER - DJ THREE - PILLOWTALK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PAUL VAN DYK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
JACKLNDN- GEMINI CLUB (DJ) -THEM FLAVORS

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
BLACK BUTTER AFTER: FEAT RUDIMENTAL

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014
EMMA HEWITT- MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014
12TH PLANET - ANTISERUM - SEGREDO

Segredo Madison | Madison | Wisconsin

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
VINAI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST TWO DAY: KREWELLA & FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
GOLDIE [AT] OAK LOUNGE

Oak Lounge | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
EOTO AND LUMINOX AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
MOGUAI - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
PORTER ROBINSON - GIRAFFAGE - LEMAITRE

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Mø - HOLYCHILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
LA ROUX AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
RUSKO - SEGREDO MADISON

Segredo Madison | Madison | Wisconsin

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MATISYAHU - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
JOHN DAHLBACK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BIG FREEDIA AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
GORGON CITY (LIVE) AT DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
HISTORY OF FREESTYLE MUSIC 2014 III

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
RÜFÜS DU SOL - HERMITUDE - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 16, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE - LIDO - SPANK ROCK

Segredo Madison | Madison | Wisconsin

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
THE GLITCH MOB - THE M MACHINE - ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
LIFE IN COLOR KALAMAZOO - CHAINSMOKERS

Wings Stadium | Kalamazoo | Michigan

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE - LIDO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
KYGO - THOMAS JACK - CONCORD (LATE SHOW)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE + MORE | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
SKRILLEX - A$AP FERG - NAVY PIER

Navy Pier Festival Hall A & B | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 19, 2014
CLOCKWORK INDIGO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
THE GLITCH MOB - ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
METHOD MAN - REDMAN - B-REAL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FLYING LOTUS- THUNDERCAT | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
SNAKEHIPS - STWO - PRIMARY

Primary | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
SBTRKT - THE RIV

The Riviera Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
FLYING LOTUS - THUNDERCAT - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
CEDRIC GERVAIS - SEGREDO MADISON

Segredo Madison | Madison | Wisconsin

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
I AM HARDWELL AT UIC PAVILION CHICAGO

Uic Pavilion | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
RAC - THE KNOCKS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
KILL THE NOISE AT NECTO - ANN ARBOR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
SAVOY W/ LASERS - BRIGHT LIGHTS

The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
KILL THE NOISE AT NEWPORT MUSIC HALL

Newport Music Hall | Columbus | Ohio

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
MORGAN PAGE - ELLE MORGAN - CHRIS V

Segredo Madison | Madison | Wisconsin

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS HDYNATION TOUR AT UIC

Uic Pavilion | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RYAN HEMSWORTH (LIVE) AT DOUBLE DOOR

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
RL GRIME - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
CARNAGE - PARIS BLOHM - DZEKO & TORRES

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
THE BUG - HOT AND BOTHERED - EVIL OLIVE

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
ATMOSPHERE AT THE ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
MITIS - SKRUX - BEAR GRILLZ - MIRAMAR

The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS AT THE ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS - ORPHEUM THEATRE

Orpheum Theatre | Madison | Wisconsin

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
GOAPELE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois