AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS   :   EOTO + SPECIAL GUEST & LOBOUNCE

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

EOTO + SPECIAL GUEST & LOBOUNCE

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Sunday, May 27, 2012

The Majestic Theater - Detroit, Michigan

 

The Majestic Theater

4120 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 313-355-3274

Capacity: 1100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

TICKET ARE AVAILABLE THE MAJESTIC DOOR

Sunday May 27th React is proud to present a "MOVEMENT FESTIVAL OFFICIAL AFTERPARTY" BASS INVANDERS featuring EOTO and the Detroit Debut of the 3D LOTUS STAGE along with a very SPECIAL GUEST, LOBOUNCE, MADIS ONE, SHADOW ATTACK, and the VOID Audio System.

Sunday May 27th 2012
React Presents…

Bass Invaders: Official Movement Afterparty

:: EOTO w/ 3D LOTUS STAGE ::
[ www.facebook.com/eotomusic ]

:: SPECIAL GUEST ::

:: LOBOUNCE ::
[ www.facebook.com/lobouncemusic ]

:: MADIS ONE ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/madis-one ]

:: SHADOW ATTACK ::
[ HTTP://WWW.SHADOWATTACK.COM ]

Earth shaking sound by:
:: VOID AUDIO ::
[ www.voidaudio.com ]

Majestic Theatre
4120 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201
10pm Doors
18+
313.365.3274 - info line

Follow me for info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
BTSM "CHURCH TOUR" AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
GRIZ LIVE @ ST. ANDREWS HALL *SOLD OUT*

St. Andrews Hall | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
GRIZ DJ SET @ POPULUX *SOLD OUT*

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
SNAILS & GHASTLY AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
LOTUS AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
THE FLOOZIES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
YELLOW CLAW AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
AUTOGRAF @ POPULUX (18+)

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Monday, February 29, 2016
QUALITY CONTROL PRESENTS: MIGOS DAB TOUR

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
HUCCI AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
BLEEP BLOOP & FREDDY TODD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
GOLDLINK @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
EXCISION - FIGURE + MORE | FILLMORE

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
JUSTIN JAY @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
G JONES AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
CAZZETTE AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
YUNG LEAN @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
BAAUER @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
KEYS N KRATES @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
RÜFÜS DU SOL @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
ZOMBOY & BOOMBOX CARTEL @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
TURBO SUIT & ZOOGMA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
BIG GIGANTIC - MARSHMELLO | MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 22, 2016
DATSIK @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 23, 2016
MANIC FOCUS AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 29, 2016
PEGBOARD NERDS @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
BREAKBOT (LIVE) AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan