AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   BAAUER | JUST BLAZE | TWO FRESH | ZEBO

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BAAUER | JUST BLAZE | TWO FRESH | ZEBO

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, January 25, 2013

Elektricity - Pontiac, Michigan

 

Elektricity

15 S. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2013

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 248-599-2212

Capacity: 1000

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

BAAUER | JUST BLAZE | TWO FRESH | ZEBO @ ELEKTRICITY FRI. JAN. 25TH

Elektricity & React present:

BIG LEAGUE TOUR W

BAAUER
[ facebook.com/baauermusic ]

JUST BLAZE
[ facebook.com/JustBlaze ]

TWO FRESH
[ facebook.com/twofreshbeats ]

ZEBO

Doors @ 9:30pm
18+

Tickets available at clubtix.com/reactdetroit

For booth reservations contact: elektricitymusic@gmail.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212

www.reactpresents.com
www.elektricitymusic.com

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
OFFICIAL FOREVER FEST AFTER PARTY: VINAI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST TWO DAY: KREWELLA & FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST - FRIDAY - KREWELLA

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
OFFICIAL FOREVER FEST AFTER PARTY @ BLEU

Bleu | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
FOREVER FEST - SATURDAY - FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
OFFICIAL FOREVER FEST AFTER PARTY: ??

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
OFFICIAL FOREVER FEST AFTER PARTY @ BLEU

Bleu | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, September 21, 2014
ENRIQUE INGLESIAS & PITBULL

The Palace Of Auburn Hills | Auburn Hills | Michigan

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
EOTO AND LUMINOX AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS @ BLEU

Bley | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
WILD ON: DVBBS AT GARDEN THEATER DETROIT

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
BRILLZ & SNAILS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MAX VANGELI @ BLEU

Bleu | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BRILLZ - SNAILS @ THE LOFT LANSING

The Loft | Lansing | Michigan

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BENNY BENASSI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
LIFE IN COLOR KALAMAZOO - CHAINSMOKERS

Wings Stadium | Kalamazoo | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE + MORE | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
THE GLITCH MOB - ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FLYING LOTUS- THUNDERCAT | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
KILL THE NOISE AT NECTO - ANN ARBOR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
DJ BL3ND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan