AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   BAAUER | JUST BLAZE | TWO FRESH | ZEBO

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BAAUER | JUST BLAZE | TWO FRESH | ZEBO

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, January 25, 2013

Elektricity - Pontiac, Michigan

 

Elektricity

15 S. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2013

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 248-599-2212

Capacity: 1000

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

BAAUER | JUST BLAZE | TWO FRESH | ZEBO @ ELEKTRICITY FRI. JAN. 25TH

Elektricity & React present:

BIG LEAGUE TOUR W

BAAUER
[ facebook.com/baauermusic ]

JUST BLAZE
[ facebook.com/JustBlaze ]

TWO FRESH
[ facebook.com/twofreshbeats ]

ZEBO

Doors @ 9:30pm
18+

Tickets available at clubtix.com/reactdetroit

For booth reservations contact: elektricitymusic@gmail.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212

www.reactpresents.com
www.elektricitymusic.com

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
COSMIC GATE

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
SOLD OUT: BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
KILL THE NOISE AT NECTO - ANN ARBOR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
REGULATORS & DJ GODFATHER UP! RELEASE

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
DJ SHADOW & CUT CHEMIST AT THE MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
PROTOHYPE -ETC!ETC! - SLANDER

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
DJ BL3ND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan