AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   BAAUER | JUST BLAZE | TWO FRESH | ZEBO

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BAAUER | JUST BLAZE | TWO FRESH | ZEBO

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, January 25, 2013

Elektricity - Pontiac, Michigan

 

Elektricity

15 S. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2013

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 248-599-2212

Capacity: 1000

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

BAAUER | JUST BLAZE | TWO FRESH | ZEBO @ ELEKTRICITY FRI. JAN. 25TH

Elektricity & React present:

BIG LEAGUE TOUR W

BAAUER
[ facebook.com/baauermusic ]

JUST BLAZE
[ facebook.com/JustBlaze ]

TWO FRESH
[ facebook.com/twofreshbeats ]

ZEBO

Doors @ 9:30pm
18+

Tickets available at clubtix.com/reactdetroit

For booth reservations contact: elektricitymusic@gmail.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212

www.reactpresents.com
www.elektricitymusic.com

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, August 1, 2014
PORN AND CHICKEN

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
DISCLOSURE (WILD LIFE) AT FREEDOM HILL

Freedom Hill Amphitheater | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Friday, August 8, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: SNAILS & THUGLI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, August 15, 2014
BASS KITCHEN:12TH PLANET & PAPER DIAMOND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 16, 2014
MAD DECENT BLOCK PARTY - DETROIT

Meadow Brook Music Festival | Rochester Hills | Michigan

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
FEED ME - DELTA HEAVY AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
LEE FOSS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
MACI DELAGHETTO + MORE | FREE W RSVP

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
PEGBOARD NERDS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
BORGEOUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
LIFE IN COLOR KALAMAZOO - CHAINSMOKERS

Wings Stadium | Kalamazoo | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE + MORE | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
THE GLITCH MOB - ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FLYING LOTUS- THUNDERCAT | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan