AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   ARDALAN - YOS - JOEY SMOKE - DETROIT

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

ARDALAN - YOS - JOEY SMOKE - DETROIT

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, March 31, 2012

The Works - Detroit, Michigan

 

The Works

1846 Michigan Ave
Detroit, Michigan 48216

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Info Line: 313-355-3274

Capacity: 550

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

React & Dirty 313ctronic present:

:: ARDALAN ::
*Dirtybird - San Francisco*

:: YOS ::

:: Joey Smoke ::

:: Kev Kush ::

:: Minz ::

:: Dru Ruiz ::

Presale tix $15 at Clubtix.com

info please call: 313-355-3274

THE WORKS
1846 Michigan Ave
Detroit, MI
10pm-? | 18+
www.clubtix.com/reactdetroit

Follow us for updates/contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit


Also follow:
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.vimeo.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
ATB

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
BUKU [FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE DET: MINNESOTA - EXMAG | MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
RUSTIE AT THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - KENNEDY JONES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION + SPECIAL GUESTS AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan