THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   AFRIKA BAMBAATAA - MAYHEM AT THE MID

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

AFRIKA BAMBAATAA - MAYHEM AT THE MID

Presented By: The MID

Friday, May 6, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N HALSTED
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 9:45 PM
Friday, May 6, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Friday May 6th dj AFRIKA BAMBAATAA returns to Chicago to play The Mid! He

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, September 22, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
MOGUAI - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 29, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
MAARCOS - KALENDR - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
ICONA POP (DJ SET) - ZEBO - AVI SIC

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
JOHN DAHLBACK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
HENRY FONG - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 16, 2014
HEROBUST - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
CHROMEO (DJ SET) - WAVE RACER - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FEENIXPAWL - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
12TH PLANET - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE MAGICIAN - FRED FALKE - ZEBO- MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID