CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   ADAM ANT AT V-LIVE - TICKETS AT THE DOOR

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

ADAM ANT AT V-LIVE - TICKETS AT THE DOOR

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Thursday, August 1, 2013

V LIVE - Chicago, Illinois

 

V LIVE

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2013

Hours: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR AT THE BOX OFFICE!

Thursday August 1st 2013
Concord presents...

:: ADAM ANT ::
[ www.adam-ant.net ]

with

:: PRIMA DONNA ::
[ www.primadonnarocks.com ]

V LIVE
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
7:00 pm Doors
17+ with valid ID
773.598.0852 - info line

Follow us for info and contests ::

www.riotfest.org
www.reactpresents.com
www.silverwrapper.com

www.facebook.com/riotfest1
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper

www.twitter.com/riotfest
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

ADAM ANT MEET AND GREET ticket includes admission to the show, and a special meet and greet with ADAM ANT immediately following his performance. If you purchase the meet and greet please check with the box office the night of the event as to the details of where and how you will go about your meet and greet.

Upcoming Shows

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
LUCA TURILLI'S RHAPSODY & PRIMAL FEAR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS : SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
ZHU **SOLD OUT** CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
ELEPHANT REVIVAL- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 15, 2016
RIOT FEST PRESENTS:STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
SIXX:A.M. - PRAYERS FOR THE DAMNED TOUR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
MEMPHIS MAY FIRE - WE CAME AS ROMANS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
MODERAT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
JULIETA VENEGAS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chcago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
THE 3RD ANNUAL CHICAGO NIGHTLIFE AWARDS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
ANGIE STONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
PLAN B "CHENCHO Y MALDY" - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chcago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
KARL DENSON'S TINY UNIVERSE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
DOPAPOD (PHISH AFTER-SHOW) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD'S SOULROCKER

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
THE SMOKERS CLUB TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
DOPE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois