CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   ADAM ANT AT V-LIVE - TICKETS AT THE DOOR

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

ADAM ANT AT V-LIVE - TICKETS AT THE DOOR

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Thursday, August 1, 2013

V LIVE - Chicago, Illinois

 

V LIVE

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2013

Hours: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR AT THE BOX OFFICE!

Thursday August 1st 2013
Concord presents...

:: ADAM ANT ::
[ www.adam-ant.net ]

with

:: PRIMA DONNA ::
[ www.primadonnarocks.com ]

V LIVE
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
7:00 pm Doors
17+ with valid ID
773.598.0852 - info line

Follow us for info and contests ::

www.riotfest.org
www.reactpresents.com
www.silverwrapper.com

www.facebook.com/riotfest1
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper

www.twitter.com/riotfest
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

ADAM ANT MEET AND GREET ticket includes admission to the show, and a special meet and greet with ADAM ANT immediately following his performance. If you purchase the meet and greet please check with the box office the night of the event as to the details of where and how you will go about your meet and greet.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DASH BERLIN AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
YO LA TENGO - CIMM FEST - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
ESCORT - CIMM FEST - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
PARNI VALJAK | UHVATI RITAM TOUR 2014

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
MAD CADDIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: 12TH PLANET - KOAN SOUND

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
POP EVIL - ESCAPE THE FATE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
SHOWTEK - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 23, 2014
HEADHUNTERZ AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014
ELEFANTE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014
FUTURE AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: FUNTCASE AT CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 6, 2014
TAMAR BRAXTON - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - MICHAEL WOODS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (LIVE) - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 5, 2014
ZOMBOY - COOKIE MONSTA - EPTIC - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 11, 2014
SAY ANYTHING - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

CONCORD MUSIC HALL