CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   ADAM ANT AT V-LIVE - TICKETS AT THE DOOR

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

ADAM ANT AT V-LIVE - TICKETS AT THE DOOR

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Thursday, August 1, 2013

V LIVE - Chicago, Illinois

 

V LIVE

2047 N MILWAUKEE
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2013

Hours: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 1600

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR AT THE BOX OFFICE!

Thursday August 1st 2013
Concord presents...

:: ADAM ANT ::
[ www.adam-ant.net ]

with

:: PRIMA DONNA ::
[ www.primadonnarocks.com ]

V LIVE
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
7:00 pm Doors
17+ with valid ID
773.598.0852 - info line

Follow us for info and contests ::

www.riotfest.org
www.reactpresents.com
www.silverwrapper.com

www.facebook.com/riotfest1
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper

www.twitter.com/riotfest
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

ADAM ANT MEET AND GREET ticket includes admission to the show, and a special meet and greet with ADAM ANT immediately following his performance. If you purchase the meet and greet please check with the box office the night of the event as to the details of where and how you will go about your meet and greet.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
EXCISION - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
BORGEOUS - LOOKAS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
RED BULL THRE3 STYLE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - MONOPHONICS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
BORGORE ** SOLD OUT **

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
CHERUB - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 15, 2015
TRAP VS JUKE #8 : DJ GODFATHER - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
GORGON CITY LIVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
FUNKY METERS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 5, 2015
ZOOGMA - EARPHUNK - MODERN MEASURE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
FLIGHT FACILITIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
KLINGANDE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BAYSIDE - SENSES FAIL - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015
ALEX GREY - ALLYSON GREY - PAPADOSIO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 17, 2015
SHLOHMO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
NIGHTWISH - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
DWEEZIL ZAPPA - GUITAR MASTER CLASS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 23, 2015
MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 24, 2015
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 7, 2015
FAITH NO MORE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois