THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   A-TRAK - KID SISTER - GASLAMP KILLER

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

A-TRAK - KID SISTER - GASLAMP KILLER

Presented By: The MID

Thursday, May 5, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 9:45 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2011

Hours: 9:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

Thursday May 5th The Mid and React Presents the "Magic 8 Ball Tour" with A-Trak, The Gaslamp Killer, and Kid Sister. Join us for a special Mid-Week show, doors are at 9pm, at The Mid with three of our favorite acts. For this very special event we do have table service and birthday packages available, call 312.265.3990 for more information.

Thursday May 5th,
The Mid & React Presents....

"Magic 8 Ball Tour"

::A-Trak::
[www.djatrak.com]

::Kid Sister::
[www.kidsistermusic.com]

::Gaslamp Killer::
[www.thegaslampkiller.com]

call 312.265.3990 For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
9pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
http://themidchicago.com

Follow me
http://facebook.com/midchicago
http://www.twitter.com/themidchicago
http://foursquare.com/themidchicago

Follow me
http://facebook.com/reactpresents
http://twitter.com/reactpresents
http://foursquare.com/reactpresents






Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
KIESZA - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
NIGHTMARE BEFORE XMAS FASHION SHOW

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 22, 2014
SANTA'S TWERK SHOP - LIGHT EM UP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
TORTURED SOUL - TERRY HUNTER - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 29, 2014
GET REAL GREEN VELVET & CLAUDE VONSTROKE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 3, 2015
AUDIEN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 8, 2015
SLANDER - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
TRAP V JUKE -DJ FUNK [LIVE]- REGULATORS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 24, 2015
FERRY CORSTEN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
THE M MACHINE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
DESTRUCTO - SHIP2SHIP TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
UMMET OZCAN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
TRAPPED AT THE MID - LUMINOX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID