ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   MORGAN PAGE

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

MORGAN PAGE

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Friday, July 18, 2014

ELEKTRICITY Nightclub - Pontiac, Michigan

 

ELEKTRICITY Nightclub

15 South Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 2:00 AM
Saturday, July 19, 2014

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (248) 599-2212

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Tickets available at the door

Artist & Event Information

ELEKTRICITY & React Presents:

:: Morgan Page ::
www.facebook.com/morganpage




Doors at 9:30pm
18+ Welcome

For booth reservations contact: vip@elektricitymusic.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212
www.elektricitymusic.com

www.facebook.com/elektricitymusic
www.youtube.com/elektricitynightclub
www.twitter.com/elektricityedm
IG: @elektricitymusic #elektricitymusic

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
BUKU [FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 21, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
PAINT VS. FOAM: NAUGHTY VS. NICE

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 28, 2014
GET REAL:GREEN VELVET & CLAUDE VONSTROKE

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE 2015

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE DET: MINNESOTA - EXMAG | MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
FRANCIS MERCIER [FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, January 9, 2015
DVBBS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
RUSTIE AT THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
TCHAMI

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan