ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   FEDDE LE GRAND

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

FEDDE LE GRAND

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Friday, May 23, 2014

ELEKTRICITY Nightclub - Pontiac, Michigan

 

ELEKTRICITY Nightclub

15 South Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 2:00 AM
Saturday, May 24, 2014

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (248) 599-2212

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Tickets available at the door

Artist & Event Information

ELEKTRICITY & React Presents:

:: Fedde Le Grand ::
www.facebook.com/feddelegrand

VIP AREA [ 21+ only ]
Private VIP entrance
Private VIP bathrooms
2 premium VIP bars
VIP mezzanine viewing area

*Please note > The VIP tickets are for 21+ only. Any person that purchases a ticket under the age of 21 will not receive entry to the VIP area or refund of ticket purchase price difference. The GA tickets are available for 18+.

For booth reservations contact: VIP@elektricitymusic.com

Doors at 9:30pm
18+ Welcome

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212
www.elektricitymusic.com

www.facebook.com/elektricitymusic
www.youtube.com/elektricitynightclub
www.twitter.com/elektricityedm
IG: @elektricitymusic #elektricitymusic

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
BASS MISSION: MUZZY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
VINAI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST TWO DAY: KREWELLA & FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST - FRIDAY - KREWELLA

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, September 21, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS @ BLEU

Bley | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, September 28, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
WILD ON: DVBBS AT GARDEN THEATER DETROIT

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
BRILLZ & SNAILS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MAX VANGELI @ BLEU

Bleu | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BENNY BENASSI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
PAINT VS FOAM: DEVIL'S NIGHT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan