ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   [POSTPONED] DIRTY SOUTH

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

[POSTPONED] DIRTY SOUTH

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Friday, June 6, 2014

ELEKTRICITY Nightclub - Pontiac, Michigan

 

ELEKTRICITY Nightclub

15 South Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 2:00 AM
Saturday, June 7, 2014

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (248) 599-2212

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

POSTPONED

Dirty South on 6/6/14 has been postponed.
You may hold on to your tickets to be used at newly scheduled date being announced shortly. Otherwise, you can choose to refund your ticket for full purchased price.


ELEKTRICITY & React Presents:

:: DIRTY SOUTH ::
https://www.facebook.com/DirtySouth

:: KEATSWORTH ::


Doors at 9:30pm
18+ Welcome

For booth reservations contact: vip@elektricitymusic.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212
www.elektricitymusic.com

www.facebook.com/elektricitymusic
www.youtube.com/elektricitynightclub
www.twitter.com/elektricityedm
IG: @elektricitymusic #elektricitymusic

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
BASS MISSION: FESTI FAM TAKEOVER

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
PEGBOARD NERDS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, September 7, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
BASS MISSION: COLIN THOMAS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
BORGEOUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, September 14, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
BASS MISSION: MUZZY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
VINAI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST TWO DAY: KREWELLA & FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST - FRIDAY - KREWELLA

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan