ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   [POSTPONED] DIRTY SOUTH

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

[POSTPONED] DIRTY SOUTH

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Friday, June 6, 2014

ELEKTRICITY Nightclub - Pontiac, Michigan

 

powered by Google

ELEKTRICITY Nightclub

15 South Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 2:00 AM
Saturday, June 7, 2014

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (248) 599-2212

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

POSTPONED

Dirty South on 6/6/14 has been postponed.
You may hold on to your tickets to be used at newly scheduled date being announced shortly. Otherwise, you can choose to refund your ticket for full purchased price.


ELEKTRICITY & React Presents:

:: DIRTY SOUTH ::
https://www.facebook.com/DirtySouth

:: KEATSWORTH ::


Doors at 9:30pm
18+ Welcome

For booth reservations contact: vip@elektricitymusic.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212
www.elektricitymusic.com

www.facebook.com/elektricitymusic
www.youtube.com/elektricitynightclub
www.twitter.com/elektricityedm
IG: @elektricitymusic #elektricitymusic

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
THANKSGIVING EVE [FREE BEFORE 10PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
ATB

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, November 30, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
BUKU [FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 21, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
PAINT VS. FOAM: NAUGHT VS. NICE

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 28, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE 2015

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan