ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   [POSTPONED] DIRTY SOUTH

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

[POSTPONED] DIRTY SOUTH

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Friday, June 6, 2014

ELEKTRICITY Nightclub - Pontiac, Michigan

 

ELEKTRICITY Nightclub

15 South Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 2:00 AM
Saturday, June 7, 2014

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (248) 599-2212

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

POSTPONED

Dirty South on 6/6/14 has been postponed.
You may hold on to your tickets to be used at newly scheduled date being announced shortly. Otherwise, you can choose to refund your ticket for full purchased price.


ELEKTRICITY & React Presents:

:: DIRTY SOUTH ::
https://www.facebook.com/DirtySouth

:: KEATSWORTH ::


Doors at 9:30pm
18+ Welcome

For booth reservations contact: vip@elektricitymusic.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212
www.elektricitymusic.com

www.facebook.com/elektricitymusic
www.youtube.com/elektricitynightclub
www.twitter.com/elektricityedm
IG: @elektricitymusic #elektricitymusic

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
BASS MISSION: BASS SCIENCE - FREE W RSVP

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
COSMIC GATE

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS: ZOMBIE PARTY

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, October 26, 2014
GLO-OUT: RAVE FROM THE GRAVE

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
BASS MISSION: HALLOWEEN EDITION

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
PAINT VS FOAM: DEVIL'S NIGHT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
SOLD OUT: BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
REGULATORS & DJ GODFATHER UP! RELEASE

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
PROTOHYPE -ETC!ETC! - SLANDER

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
DJ BL3ND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan