ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY: THE CRYSTAL METHOD

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY: THE CRYSTAL METHOD

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Thursday, July 3, 2014

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB - Pontiac, Michigan

 

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

15 South Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 4:00 AM
Friday, July 4, 2014

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (248) 599-2212

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

Official Divine Playground After Party
ELEKTRICITY & React Presents:

:: Crystal Method ::
www.facebook.com/thecrystalmethod




Doors at 9:30pm
18+ Welcome

For booth reservations contact: vip@elektricitymusic.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212
www.elektricitymusic.com

www.facebook.com/elektricitymusic
www.youtube.com/elektricitynightclub
www.twitter.com/elektricityedm
IG: @elektricitymusic #elektricitymusic

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
BASS MISSION: FAUXTON

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
LEE FOSS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 23, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, August 24, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014
PAINT VS. FOAM: THE WHITE PARTY

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
MACI DELAGHETTO + MORE | FREE W RSVP

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
PEGBOARD NERDS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, September 7, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
BORGEOUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, September 14, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
VINAI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FESTIVAL: KREWELLA & FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan