AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT   :   3LAU - JAMES EGBERT - BOTTOM LOUNGE

click to view larger flyer

REACT

3LAU - JAMES EGBERT - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Presented By: REACT

Friday, November 16, 2012

Bottom Lounge - Chicago, Illinois

 

Bottom Lounge

1375 W Lake
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Online Sales End: 8:45 PM
Friday, November 16, 2012

Hours: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 700

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday, November 16th 2012
Silver Wrapper & React Present...

-3LAU YOUR MIND TOUR-

:: 3LAU ::
[ www.3lau.com ]

:: JAMES EGBERT ::
[ www.jamesegbertmusic.com ]

:: TRADEMARK ::
[ www.deejaytrademark.com ]

:: DEAN COHEN ::
[ www.deancohen.com ]

The Bottom Lounge
1375 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607
Doors 9pm
17+ w/ valid id

For more information:
www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
THE M MACHINE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
KAYTRANADA - GOLDLINK - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
EXCISION - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
BORGEOUS - LOOKAS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
LAIDBACK LUKE - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
HAYWYRE AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - MONOPHONICS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
BORGORE ** SOLD OUT **

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
UMMET OZCAN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
DJ FUNK - ZEBO - HEXES - ORVILLE KLINE

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015
SALVA - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - JEROME LOL - SPAZZKID - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
ABOVE & BEYOND - NAVY PIER

Navy Pier Grand Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
WOLFGANG GARTNER - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
GORGON CITY LIVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
THOMAS GOLD - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
FRIEND WITHIN - PRIMARY CHICAGO

Primary | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
STEVE AOKI AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 5, 2015
WAX MOTIF - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
FLIGHT FACILITIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
BT AND TYDI - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
KLINGANDE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
LUMINOX - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - AUTOGRAF

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
LIFE IN COLOR - BIG BANG - ROSEMONT

Donald E. Stephenson Convention Center | Rosemont | Illinois